Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Preferred Method of Contact
I Would Like Information On... *
Check all that apply.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you have about Aldersgate or any of our programs.

You may use the form, phone, or email us directly.

Aldersgate United Methodist Church
1201 Irvine Blvd.
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 544-3653
Email: admin@aumctustin.org

Aldersgate Children's Center
Phone: (714) 544-5510
Email: aldersgatecc@earthlink.net
 


Ministerial Staff

Rev. Kenneth Suhr | Senior Pastor

  • RevKen@aumctustin.org

Rev. Karin Ellis | Associate Pastor

  • RevKarin@aumctustin.org

Ministry Support Staff

Jennifer Kelly - Church Administrator

  • Jennifer@aumctustin.org

Heidi Perez - Financial Administrator

  • Heidi@aumctustin.org

Judy Dickenson - Financial Secretary

  • FinancialSecretary@aumctustin.org

Kim Wilmoth - Director of Children's Education

  • Kim@aumctustin.org

Jackie Kush - Director of Children's Center

  • Aldersgatecc@earthlink.net

Scott Wilmoth - Youth Director

  • Youth@aumctustin.org

Allison Horner - Coordinator of Creative Ministries

  • Allison@aumctustin.org

Tessa Horner - Children and Youth Choir Director

  • Tessa@aumctustin.org

Lynn Chavdarov - Bell and Chancel Choir Director

  • Music@aumctustin.org

Doug Bell - Multimedia and Sound

  • Sound@aumctustin.org